联系我们(印度)


公司办事处(加尔各答)

Juzar Mustan
区域总经理
juzar@tkmglobal.com



加尔各答

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.,
Flat 18, 3rd Floor,
Harrington Mansion,
8 Ho Chi Minh Sarani,
Kolkata – 700071
电话: +91 033 22274452/53/54
       +91 033 22291702
传真: +91 033 22274455, 22297409



Animesh Panda

E mail: animesh@tatasteel.com
手机: +91 9903187787



S. S. Guha

E mail: satyajeet@tkmglobal.com
手机: +91 9830543292

孟买

空运:

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.,
Unit No. 2, 4th Floor, Bldg No 8,
Solitaire Corporate Park,
167 Guru Hargovindji Marg,
Chakala, Andheri (East) , Mumbai - 400 093.
主叫: +91 (022) 61464900
销售: +91 (022) 61464930-33
海运物价处: +91 (022) 61464903-10
空运物价处: +91 (022) 61464911, 15-16
会计部: +91 (022) 61464923-25
传真: +91 (022) 61464998-99
Email : tkmbbyap@tkmglobal.com



Alok Kumar

E mail: Alok.kumar@tkmglobal.com
手机: +91 9769669947



Brian D’cunha

E mail: brian@tkmglobal.com
手机: +91 9323325311



Peenaz Choksi

E mail: peenaz@tkmglobal.com
手机: +91 9820013663
电话: +91 22-66657615



Robin Lopes

E mail: lopes@tkmglobal.com
手机: +91 9820164760

 
 

普纳

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.,
"ZEP Building", First Floor,
Next to B.U.Bhandari HP Petrol Pump,
Mumbai Pune Road
Kasarwadi, Pune 411034
电话: +91 20 64100890
传真: +91 20 66300977



Arunavh Kashyap

E mail: arunavh@tkmglobal.com
手机: +91 9822189710

德里

TKM International Logistics Ltd.
TKM Global Logistics Ltd.,
PLOT NO., - A -224, KHASRA NO. – 424,
ROAD No. – 6, N.H. NO. -8, MAHIPALPUR,
NEW DELHI – 110037
办公室: +91-11-26781800/02/05/06/08
传真: +91-11-26784750



Mitu Satapathy

E mail: mitu@tkmglobal.com
电话: +91 9818496823

 
 

金奈

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.
3rd Floor, No 32,(opp Satyam Theatre)
Thiru Vi Ka Road, Royapettah,
Chennai 600 014, India
电话: +91 44 42931234
传真: +91 44 4203 4242



Govindsamy E

E mail: samy@tkmglobal.com
电话: +91-9884046528

本地治理

TKM Global Logistics Limited.,
No. 59, V.V.P. Nagar,
Kamaraj Salai, Thattanchavady,
Pondicherry – 605 009, India.
电话: +91 – 413 – 2277887
传真: +91 – 413 - 2277887



Puvaneswari. V

E mail: puvana@tkmglobal.com
电话: +91 93453 44455

 
 

杜蒂戈林

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.
93C/84/31, Dolphin House,
Rajive Nagar (North), 4th Street,
Tuticorin - 628008
传真/电话: +91 461 2391634



Venkatesan

E mail: venkatesh@tkmglobal.com
手机: +91 9884046534

海德拉巴

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.
308 A, 6-3-853/1,
3rd Floor, Meridian Plaza,
Ameerpet,
Hyderabad 500 016
办公室: +91 – 40 - 23417796 / 66773197/ 66773198
传真: +91 – 40 – 23417797



Rahul J. Patil

E mail: rahulpatil@tkmglobal.com
电话: +91 9949359116

 
 

班加罗

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.,
90A1/A, Le Chateau,
Infantary Road,
Bangalore 560 001
电话: +91 – 80 – 25222744, 25226897
传真: +91 – 80 – 25227188



Ravindranath A

E mail: ravi@tkmglobal.com
手机: +91 9739998942

詹谢普尔

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.
Room # 120, Commercial Centre
TATA Steel
Jamshedpur – 831001
电话: +91 657 2756512/ 2145594
传真: +91 657 2756512



Rajesh Kumar

E mail: rajeshkumar@tkmglobal.com
手机: +91 9234502860

 
 

布巴内斯瓦尔

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.
C/O TATA Steel Ltd.
2B, Fortune Towers,
Chandrasekharpur,
Bhubaneswar 751023
Orissa



Tridib Sircar

E mail: tridib@tkmglobal.com
手机: +91 9238488062

印多尔

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.
401-A, Anmol Tower, 4th Floor,
15/2, Greater Kailsah Road,
Old Palasia,
Indore - 452001 (M.P.)
电话/传真 : + 91 731 3012722
手机: + 91 98260 89929



Vikas Chopra

E mail: vikas@tkmglobal.com
手机: +91 9826089929

 
 

卢迪亚纳

TKM Global Logistics Ltd.
1st Floor Pratap House,
opp Puda Nursery,
Jeevan Nagar,
Focal Point Road,
Ludhiana – 141010
Punjab
电话/传真: +91 161 2670480



 
 
 

Website Designed & Maintained by:MSOFT TECHNOLOGIES

About Us|Services|Resources|Tools Corner|Contact Us|Our Clients

TKM