联系我们(德国)


TKM Global GmbH
Spaldingstrasse 210
20097 Hamburg
Germany
电话: +49 40 2388020
传真: +49 40 23880279

Amar Patnaik

常务董事
apatnaik@tkmglobal.net

Matthias Mucharowski

商业开发和销售经理
mmucharowski@tkmglobal.net

 

Gerhard Schiefer

总经理
gschiefer@tkmglobal.net

 
 

Sigrun Roth

海运出口
sroth@tkmglobal.net

Petra Balnuweit

财务和账目
pbalnuweit@tkmglobal.net

Jens Ronniger

海运出口
jronniger@tkmglobal.net

 
 

Marijana Kovacevic

空运操作人员
mkovacevic@tkmglobal.net

 


 
 

We operate exclusively in accordance with the Allgemeine Deutsche Spediteurbedingungen 2017 ADSp 2017 (German Freight Forwarders`General Terms and Conditions 2017). Note: In clause 23 the ADSp 2017 deviates from the statutory liability limitations in section 431 German Commercial Code (HGB) by limiting the liability for multimodal transportation with the involvement of sea carriage and an unknown damage location to 2 SDR/kg and, for the rest, the customary liability limitation of 8,33 SDR/kg additionally to EUR 1,25 million per damage claim and EUR 2,5 Mio. per damage event, but not less than 2 SDR/kg.


TKM Global GmbH
Cargo City Süd, Geb. 537
60549 Frankfurt
Germany
电话: +49 69 69869160
传真: +49 69 698691620
 
 
 

Website Designed & Maintained by:MSOFT TECHNOLOGIES

About Us|Services|Resources|Tools Corner|Contact Us|Our Clients

TKM